Contact
Search
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Gulf Research Program
Gulf Research Program  >  
Events page photo header

Upcoming Events

State of the Gulf of Mexico Summit 2017
March 26-28, 2017
Houston, TX
Visit the event website

Research-Practice Grants Informational Webinar
April 6, 2017, 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT
Virtual
Register

Gulf Research Program Advisory Board Meeting
June 28-29, 2017
Washington, DC

Gulf Research Program Advisory Board Meeting
November 9-10, 2017
New Orleans, LA


Full Gulf Research Program calendar



Past Events

2017 Gulf of Mexico Oil Spill & Ecosystem Science Conference

February 6-9, 2017
New Orleans, LA
Visit the event website

8th National Summit on Coastal and Estuarine Restoration
December 10-15, 2016
New Orleans, LA
Visit the event website

Gulf Research Program Webinar: 2016 Highlights and 2017 Funding Opportunities Preview
November 17, 2016, 2pm ET/1pm CT
Virtual
View webinar recording

Clean Gulf
November 1-3, 2016
Tampa, FL
Visit the event website

Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center International Symposium
October 25-27, 2016
College Station, TX
Visit the event website

Strengthening the Safety Culture of the Offshore Oil and Gas Industry: Report Follow-Up Workshop
October 12, 2016
Houston, TX
Visit the event website

Gulf Research Program Advisory Board Meeting
September 28-29, 2016
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
View the preliminary agenda

Committee on the Application of Real-Time Monitoring of Offshore Oil and Gas Operations: Final Report Dissemination Workshop
September 22, 2016
Houston, TX
Visit the event website


To request agendas and presentations from earlier meetings, contact gulfprogram@nas.edu.